A Real Hero

Just sat down and listen to a TED presentation and I’m just AMAZED.

I do not know how many of you know this guy; Ron Finlay, running his crew of Guerrilla Gardeners. All the Cred to this man!

You should see the presentation , link here:

He is trying to turn the focus to the solution and not the problem, educating and creating in real live time.

Image

Let’s spread the word and start the movement

Let’s turn the Food Dessert into food forests. 

 

Sorry to say, this will not be happening in my area for a while. Spring took a break, and Mr Winter came back with full force this week. Minus 5-10 degrees celcius and SNOW again. Disappointing!

ImageWell, this free up time for me to work on my webpage and even though it might be irritating for me, at least my daughter enjoyed it!

Image

 

Today is a sunny day, and COLD, but we might as well get out in the fresh air

 

Have a great Saturday!

 

Leave a Reply

