Sneezy Monday #019 #blogg100

Well today, the Monday blues was more than asked for. Woke up with a cold, and after fever during the night. Forced to spend the day at home, fortunately with company of my youngest son who also got sick. He might not see it as fortunate 🙂

So today, not much to report, but when I went to pick up my daughter from kindergarden, I went pass my old house and saw the green house I once built. 

Still nice to see. Need to get a new one.

Image

 

Image

 

Was  a very nice model from Classicum.

Actually a bit interested by the concept I saw a while ago, around Community Green hoses. Seems like a nice idea. We have the same concept in Sweden , but as outdoor leasing. I have never seen the Green House version. Will have to look more into this

Tjingeling

Leave a Reply

